Upgrading to one of our paid plans is simple and low cost.

Click on the Settings button which will take you to your profile.

The top of the menu details your current plan 'Free' - click on manage on the right hand side and then the red 'manage' button to select the plan you wish to upgrade to.

Did this answer your question?